Skip to main content
Back
Select your role:
  • Individual Investor
  • Intermediary
  • Institutional investor

Asian high yield: building resiliency amid volatility

13 April 2023

Murray Collis, Chief Investment Officer, Fixed Income (Asia ex-Japan)

Jimond Wong, Senior Portfolio Manager, Asia Fixed Income

Chris Lam, Portfolio Manager, Asia Fixed Income

Asian high-yield bonds have experienced a volatile two years of underperformance amid the prolonged slump in China’s property sector and the country’s strict zero-Covid policy. But as Murray Collis, Chief Investment Officer, Fixed Income (Asia ex-Japan), Jimond Wong, Senior Portfolio Manager, Asia Fixed Income, and Chris Lam, Portfolio Manager, Asia Fixed Income, point out in this investment note – although emerging from a difficult period, Asian high yield has rebounded since last November and maintained positive momentum into 2023. Moreover, the asset class currently offers compelling risk-reward opportunities for investors and is poised to weather market volatility due to regional economic resiliency and unique asset-class characteristics.

Asian high yield has experienced a "perfect storm" of headwinds over the past two years.

The uncertainty began with China property in August 2021. The Chinese government released its unofficial "Three Red Lines" policy that fundamentally recalibrated the real estate sector’s role in the economy by reducing the leverage levels of developers. The abruptly shifting commercial environment, coupled with strict COVID-19 lockdowns, strained developers’ cash flows and dented consumer sentiment. Without significant government support, this resulted in a cascade of sector defaults, credit downgrades, bond exchanges and withdrawn credit ratings.

In 2022, global macro risks were piled onto existing regional idiosyncratic ones as the US Federal Reserve (Fed) undertook aggressive monetary tightening to curb surging inflation. The fed funds rate increased from a range of 0-0.25% in early March to a range of 4.25%-4.50% by December 2022. As most developed and emerging market central banks followed the Fed’s lead, global fixed income posted its worst annual performance on record back to 1900

As a result, Asian high yield underperformed global high-yield peers in 2021 and 2022 (see Chart 1). However, the asset class sharply rebounded in November 2022 along with announcement of China’s economic reopening and the release of supportive policies for the property sector.

Chart 1: Global high-yield bond performance 2021-2023 (YTD)1

 

Despite recent market volatility, the outlook for Asian high yield in 2023 remains broadly constructive in an admittedly challenging environment. This is due to the region’s economic resiliency and unique characteristics of the asset class.

Asia is poised to weather challenges in 2023

In our 2023 Asian Fixed Income Outlook, we posited that although we didn’t see a significant improvement in global macro conditions, most of the unprecedented headwinds facing fixed income had likely passed. Indeed, much of the monetary tightening needed to contain inflation had already been priced in, and less relative uncertainty existed regarding the trajectory of future Fed policy, i.e., higher rates over a longer period.

At the same time, we believe Asia is better positioned than other regions to navigate the current complex macro landscape for two reasons.

Most importantly, China’s decision to abolish its zero-Covid policy and reopen its economy has progressed at a faster-than-expected pace. The IMF recently upgraded China’s 2023 GDP forecast to 5.2% in late January, which should pay dividends for its neighbours with notably positive spillover effects. For example, Thailand recorded a nearly sixteen fold increase in year-on-year tourist arrivals in January 2023, with the number of Chinese tourists rising by roughly 80% from the previous month during the country’s peak season. 

Second, this reopening dynamic dovetails with existing regional economic strength and a more favourable inflation outlook. The IMF forecasts that Asia-Pacific will grow by 4.7% in 2023 – a notable acceleration from 2022- and the fastest regional rate in a decelerating global economy.

Inflationary pressures are also arguably lower overall and uneven across the region, leading monetary policies to diverge from developed markets (except Japan). Due to its delayed economic reopening, China has adopted a countercyclical rates policy, evidenced by its recent banks’ reserve requirement ratio cut. Other markets such as Indonesia, Malaysia, and South Korea have paused monetary tightening, with India contemplating the same, as inflation has moderated due to differing price dynamics with developed economies. 

The advantages of Asian high yield

In addition to potential economic tailwinds, the asset class possesses several key advantages over its global peers.

  • Shorter duration profile and higher yield-to maturity

The Asian high-yield universe traditionally boasts a shorter duration profile, or bond price sensitivity to movements in interest rates, compared to global peers.

Asian high yield currently boasts shorter duration (2.69 years) compared to high yield in the US (3.92 years) and emerging markets (4.38 years). It also potentially offers yield pick-up for investors (see chart 2), as the region has, on average, the highest bond yield levels since 20112.

Chart 2: Duration and yield-to-maturity among global high-yield indices3

 

These characteristics add to the overall attractiveness of Asian high yield, which has outperformed regional investment grade bonds 10 out of the last 17 calendar years (2006 to 2022)4. With current volatility in US rates, the asset class is well positioned as it trades more on changes in credit spreads than interest rates- that is, the correlation of Asian high yield to the 10-year US Treasury is relatively low5.

  • Decelerating default risk

After a tumultuous 2022, which saw the highest default rate among Asian high-yield credits in over a decade (16.5%), defaults are forecast to significantly decelerate in 2023 to 4.1% (see Chart 3)6. This is largely due to the region’s overall economic health, as well as policy support and improvements in China’s property sector (detailed more in the next section).

Chart 3: Declining default risk in Asian high yield6

 

At the same time, high-yield defaults are expected to increase in the US and Europe, trending toward the historical average, amid slower growth and higher interest rates.

  • Diverse, less concentrated investment universe

The asset class also offers an increasingly diverse, less concentrated investment universe, which has accelerated with the removal of some Chinese property firms from the major credit indices.

Indeed, while China real estate composed around 39% of the J.P. Morgan Asia Credit Index (JACI) Non-Investment Grade in December 2020, it has significantly contracted to roughly 16% in February 2023 due to defaults and index removals.7 This offers investors new opportunities in less concentrated sectors.

The changing issuance landscape and increased borrower diversity is punctuated by the range of economic models that compose the region, which is unique for emerging market debt. Asia features economies more dependent on manufacturing and exports, particularly in northeast Asia. However, it also features markets rich in natural resources and domestic consumption (Indonesia) and export of services (India), with the latter also quickly building its manufacturing capacity.

2023 Outlook: China credits and Indian renewable energy

Looking ahead to the rest of 2023, we are positive on selected China credits (including property) and Indian renewable energy.

China property: The sector rebounded strongly at the end of 2022 and the start of 2023, with new government-support measures and optimism about the country’s economic reopening.

With recent notable gains, we remain constructive on certain credits but are far more selective. Further upside should be dependent on improving market sentiment and continuing targeted government policy support.

  • Evidence of improving market sentiment

Early signs indicate a nascent rebound in home sales and prices, which remain a crucial driver of improving consumer sentiment and cash flow among struggling developers.

After 19 consecutive months of decline, the monthly sales of the country’s top 100 real-estate developers rose by 14.9% in February and surged by 29.2% in March (year-on-year). National new home prices in 70 cities ticked higher by 0.3% (month-on-month) in February - the first increase in 18 months.

While it is still too early to call a turnaround definitively, the improving sentiment should be welcomed by investors.

  • Increased government policy support amid restructuring progress for creditors

A lack of timely and effective government policy support for the property sector was a key factor denting investor sentiment.

This dynamic changed in November 2022 with the introduction of the comprehensive "16 Measures", which aimed to boost sector liquidity and ensure the completion of unfinished property projects. Ex-Premier Li Keqiang built on this momentum by promoting the sector’s stable development as a key goal for 2023 during the recently held National People’s Congress (NPC).

In addition, the restructuring of property offshore credit defaults had been slow but is gaining momentum. This is an important milestone for investors to watch, as many want to assess how companies treat and compensate creditors as a proxy for further participation in the sector. One of the most significant offshore defaults that occurred in late 2021 announced its long-awaited restructuring plan in late March. Meanwhile, another leading property developer announced that it had reached a tentative agreement with 30% of offshore bond holders to restructure its debt.  

China credits: We remain constructive on sectors such as industrials and consumer discretionary (e.g., gaming), which should benefit from accelerated economic growth. We also believe that domestic credits should benefit from recent announcements at the NPC, such as promoting greater economic efficiency by reducing the size of the State Council and creating a new central commission for science and technology. 

India renewable energy: Outside of China, we are still positive on India renewable energy. These credits boast a growing investment universe and provide diversification due to India’s lower correlated growth cycle and continued government support for renewables, as seen in the recently released Union Budget.

Credit selection remains critical

Finally, even with the potential regional tailwinds and advantages of Asian high yield detailed in this piece, robust credit research and selection remains critical in the current volatile market environment.

Manulife Investment Management boasts unique resources for robust bottom-up credit assessment. These advantages are particularly apparent in Asia due to our unique on-the-ground footprint and insurance heritage which has built a comprehensive in-house coverage of credits: a key competitive advantage over others that rely on third-party ratings.

  • Unique on-the-ground research network in Asia: We have a well-resourced team of credit analysts across Asia ex-Japan: over 70 on-the-ground fixed income professionals located in 10 markets regionally. We also have a strategic joint venture in India with Mahindra Asset Management. This unique on-the-ground network gives us an edge to gather information and synthesize regional fixed income investment ideas.
  • Comprehensive in-house credit coverage: Overall, our investment universe encompasses both hard currency and local currency Asian bonds. Our coverage is comprehensive: we review 100% of JACI constituents and actively cover 95% of the JACI, which represents the hard currency credit space. Our local fixed income experts screen local currency bond opportunities. As a major local fixed income manager, such as in Indonesia, we can source unique investment ideas in markets that are under-researched by our peers.
  • Insurance heritage with a focus on risk management: We believe our risk management culture is well-suited for the fast-growing Asian fixed income markets. Being long-term investors and an asset owner of the broad Asian bond market, we take a risk-aware approach to invest in the Asian high yield market to capitalize on the unique investment opportunities offered by this asset class over a range of market cycles.

Conclusion:

 

After two years of underperformance, Asian high yield currently presents compelling risk-reward opportunities for investors. In addition to the region’s economic strength, the asset class’s unique characteristics, such as a shorter duration profile, position it well to perform in a higher-for-longer rates environment compared to its peers. Manulife Investment Management possesses unique resources for robust bottom-up credit assessment to help investors navigate the current volatility and seize opportunities available in Asian high yield.

 

 

Download full PDF

 


 

1 Source: Bloomberg, as of 31 March 2023. Asia HY: JACI NGTR; EM HY: ICE Bank of America All Maturity Emerging Markets Corporates Plus Index (EMJB); US HY: ICE Bank of America US High Yield (H0A0).

2 Asian high-yield: JACI Non-Investment Grade Index (JACINGTR); US high-yield: ICE Bank of America (H0A0); Emerging market High-yield: ICE Bank of America All Maturity Emerging Markets Corporates Plus Index (EMJB).

3 Source: Bloomberg, as of 28 February 2023.

4 Source: Bloomberg.

5 Source: Bloomberg.

6 Source: J.P. Morgan, as of 2 February 2023.

7 Source: J.P. Morgan as of 28 February 2023.

 

  • Asset allocation outlook: proceed with caution

    There were a number of key economic and market themes in flux in 2023, most notably a global economic environment that held up stronger than most market participants predicted. As 2024 gets under way, we look at some of the themes driving our asset allocation outlook.

    Read more
  • A brighter 2024 outlook for U.S. regional banks as rates and deposit costs change course

    With interest rates appearing to have peaked and lenders’ deposit costs easing, 2024 could turn out to be a far more hospitable year for U.S. regional banks than 2023.

    Read more
  • A stable rate environment should be a fillip for Asia REITs

    Asia REITs offer investors a unique income opportunity in the new year as rates have likely peaked with the possibility of declining borrowing costs in 2024.

    Read more
See all
  • Asset allocation outlook: proceed with caution

    There were a number of key economic and market themes in flux in 2023, most notably a global economic environment that held up stronger than most market participants predicted. As 2024 gets under way, we look at some of the themes driving our asset allocation outlook.

    read more
  • A brighter 2024 outlook for U.S. regional banks as rates and deposit costs change course

    With interest rates appearing to have peaked and lenders’ deposit costs easing, 2024 could turn out to be a far more hospitable year for U.S. regional banks than 2023.

    read more
  • A stable rate environment should be a fillip for Asia REITs

    Asia REITs offer investors a unique income opportunity in the new year as rates have likely peaked with the possibility of declining borrowing costs in 2024.

    read more
see all
Confirm

跳到主要内容
返回
選擇你的身份:
  • 個人投資者
  • 中介
  • 機構投資者

亞洲高收益債券:在波動市況下加強復元力

13/04/2023

亞洲(日本除外)定息產品首席投資總監 Murray Collis

亞洲定息產品高級投資組合經理 黃栢仁

亞洲定息產品投資組合經理 林啟基

在過去兩年,中國房地產業持續下挫及內地厲行抗疫清零政策,拖累亞洲高收益債券反覆下跌。然而,正如亞洲(日本除外)定息產品首席投資總監Murray Collis、亞洲定息產品高級投資組合經理黃栢仁和亞洲定息產品投資組合經理林啟基在本投資通訊所指出,雖然亞洲高收益債券曾面對困境,但自去年11月以來已見回升並於2023 年繼續保持正面的動力。此外,現時亞洲高收益債券為投資者提供吸引的風險回報機會,而且受惠區內經濟強韌及該資產類別的獨有特點,可望應對市場波動。

在過去兩年,亞洲高收益債券逆風而行,甚至可以說是「雪上加霜」。

源自中國內房的陰霾自2021年8月開始籠罩該資產類別。當時,中國政府(非正式)推出「三條紅線」政策,透過降低房地產發展商的槓桿水平,從根本上調整房地產業在中國經濟中所擔當的角色。營商環境突然轉變,加上厲行抗疫封鎖措施,使房地產發展商的現金流受壓,並削弱消費意欲。內房業失去政府的有力支持,導致連番違約、信貸評級下調、債券交換,甚至信貸評級被撤銷。

在2022年,亞洲高收益債券不但面對地區內特殊性質風險,亦面臨環球宏觀風險,因為美國聯儲局實施進取的貨幣緊縮政策,以遏止通脹飆升。聯邦基金利率區間由2022年3月初的0%至0.25%,上升至2022年12月的4.25%至4.50%。由於大部份已發展及新興市場央行跟隨聯儲局加息,環球固定收益資產錄得自1900年以來最遜色的年度表現。

因此,在 2021年至2022年期間,亞洲高收益債券表現遜於環球同類債券(見圖1)。然而,隨著中國宣布重啟經濟,並推出多項利好房地產業的政策,該資產類別在2022年11月大幅回升。

圖1:環球高收益債券表現(2021年至2023年,年初至今)1

 

儘管近日市況波動,毫無疑問地,在具挑戰性的環境下,亞洲高收益債券的2023年前景仍大致向好。這源於區內經濟堅韌,並受惠該資產類別的獨有特點。

亞洲已準備好在2023年應對挑戰 

在我們的2023年亞洲固定收益展望中,我們假設:即使環球宏觀市況仍未見顯著改善,但固定收益資產面對的前所未見阻力大多可能已經消退。事實上,市場價格已反映大部份遏抑通脹所需的貨幣緊縮政策,而且有關聯儲局政策未來走向的相對不確定性減少,換言之,即利率長期偏高。

與此同時,我們相信有兩個原因使亞洲相對其他地區具備較佳條件,可駕馭當前複雜的宏觀環境。

最重要的是,中國決定取消抗疫清零政策並重啟經濟的進程較預期迅速。國際貨幣基金組織在1月底把中國2023年的國內生產總值增長預測調高至5.2%,在顯著的正面影響帶動下,鄰近國家應可受惠。例如,在2023年1月,泰國入境旅客人次按年上升接近16倍,而在當前的泰國旅遊高峰期,中國旅客人數較前一個月上升約80%。

其次是,中國重啟經濟的動力與目前區內市場經濟強勁及通脹前景轉佳互相配合。國際貨幣基金組織預測,2023年亞太區的增長率為4.7% ,與2022手比較屬於明顯放緩,也是在環球經濟放緩下增長最迅速的地區。

此外,亞洲的整體通脹壓力可說是較低,而且區內市場情況不一,導致貨幣政策與已發展市場(日本除外)出現分歧。鑑於中國較遲重啟經濟,故採取逆周期利率政策,這從人民銀行近日調低存款準備金率可見一斑。印尼、馬來西亞及南韓等其他市場已暫停收緊貨幣政策,印度亦考慮跟隨,原因是區內市場的價格動力有別於已發展經濟體,通脹已有所緩和。

亞洲高收益債券的優勢

除了受惠潛在的經濟利好因素,亞洲高收益債券具備優於環球同類債券的多項主要優勢。

  • 存續期較短及到期孳息率較高

與環球同類債券比較,亞洲高收益債券的存續期向來較短,意味著債券價格對利率走勢較不敏感。

現時,與美國(3.92年)和新興市場(4.38年)高收益債券比較,亞洲高收益債券的存續期較短(2.69年)。此外,由於自2011年以來,亞洲的平均債券孳息率最高2,因此亞洲高收益債券可望為投資者提供較高的息差收益(見圖2)。

圖2:環球高收益債券指數的存續期及到期孳息率3

 

這些特點使亞洲高收益債券的整體吸引力更佳,因此環顧過去17個曆年(2006年至2022年),其中10個曆年表現皆領先區內投資級別債券4。在現時美息波動的市況下,亞洲高收益債券別具優勢,因為信貸息差變動,對該資產類別的影響更甚於利率,換言之,亞洲高收益債券與10年期美國國庫債券的相關性相對較低5

  • 違約風險減退

在動盪的2022年,亞洲高收益信貸錄得十多年來最高的違約率(16.5%),然而,預測2023年的違約率將大幅下降至4.1%(見圖3)6,主要由於區內市場的整體經濟穩健,以及中國房地產業獲政策支持並有所改善(下一節詳述)。

圖3:亞洲高收益債券的違約風險下降6

 

與此同時,在增長放緩和利率上升的環境下,預期歐美兩地的高收益債券違約率將會上升,並趨向歷史平均水平。

  • 投資範疇多元化,集中度較低

此外,亞洲高收益債券的投資範疇日漸多元化,而且集中度較低,這個情況在主要信貸指數剔除部份中國內房企業後尤其明顯。

事實上,雖然在2020年12月,中國房地產業約佔摩根大通亞洲信貸(JACI)非投資級別債券指數約39%,但由於違約和指數剔除,有關比重在2023年2月已大幅減少至約16%7。這為投資者帶來新機遇,有助他們於集中度較低的範疇進行投資。

區內市場不同的經濟模型帶來不斷轉變的發債環境及日漸多元化的借款人,使新興市場債券別樹一幟。亞洲主要由較依賴製造業和出口的經濟體組成,在東北亞尤其如此。然而,亞洲亦擁有天然資源豐富和本土消費強勁(印尼),以及專注服務出口(印度)的市場,而印度亦正迅速擴大其製造能力。

2023年前景展望:中國信貸及印度可再生能源

展望2023年餘下時間,我們看好個別中國信貸(包括房地產)及印度可再生能源。

中國房地產:中國政府推出新一輪支持措施,加上市場對內地重啟經濟感到樂觀,帶動房地產業在2022年底至2023年初強勁反彈。

該行業近期錄得顯著升幅,我們繼續看好若干信貸,但會比過往更嚴謹挑選。房地產業會否進一步上升應取決於市場氣氛的改善以及政府持續定向政策支持。

  • 市場氣氛改善的理據

初步跡象顯示,房屋銷售及價格開始反彈,這兩個因素依然是改善消費信心及提升受壓發展商現金流的關鍵動力。

2月份全國百強房地產發展商每月銷售按年增長14.9%,此前已連跌19個月,3月份進一步按年升29.2%。此外全國新屋價格2月份按月上升0.3%,為18個月以來首次錄得升幅。

雖然現在斷言市況已經逆轉仍為時尚早,但投資者應樂見市場氣氛改善。

  • 在債權人重組過程中政府加大政策支持力度

此前,房地產業欠缺政府及時及有效的政策支持,是削弱投資氣氛的關鍵因素。

2022年11月政府推出覆蓋全面的「金融16條」,旨在提高內房業的流動性,並確保未完成的房地產項目能夠竣工,令市場動力出現變化。在近期舉行的全國人民代表大會上,前總理李克強表示,促進房地產業穩定發展為2023年的主要目標,進一步在上述的基礎發展。

此外,房地產離岸信貸違約的重組進展緩慢,但步伐正逐步加快。這是值得投資者關注的一個重要里程碑,因為不少投資者均希望透過評估企業如何對待及補償債權人,作為進一步投資房地產業的指標。在2021年底的離岸債券違約事件中,其中一家最大型的房地產開發商已在今年3月底公布市場期待已久的重組計劃。另一大型房地產發展商亦宣布,已與30%的離岸債券持有人就債務重組達成初步協議。

中國信貸:我們仍然看好工業及非必需消費品(如博彩)等行業,這些行業應可受惠於經濟增長加快。我們亦認為,人大近期公布的措施,可望為國內信貸提供支持,例如透過縮減國務院編制提高經濟效益,以及組建新的中央科技委員會。

印度可再生能源:除了中國市場,我們仍看好印度可再生能源業。這個行業的信貸投資範疇不斷擴張,並提供分散投資的優勢,因為印度的增長周期與其他地區的相關性較低,而且政府對可再生能源持續提供支持,從最新發布的印度財政預算所述可見一斑。

信貸選擇仍至關重要

雖然本文詳述亞洲高收益債券的潛在地區利好因素及優勢,但在目前的波動市況下,嚴謹的信貸研究和挑選仍至關重要。

宏利投資管理的獨有資源可提供嚴謹的「由下而上」信貸評估。在亞洲,有關優勢尤為明顯,因為我們具備獨特的實地研究網絡,而且秉承保險業務傳統,從而為我們建立全方位的內部信貸研究:與其他依賴第三方評級的公司相比,這個競爭優勢至為關鍵。

  • 獨一無二的實地亞洲研究網絡:我們在亞洲(日本除外)擁有資源豐富的信貸分析師團隊,包括超過70位分布在10個市場的駐當地固定收益專才。我們亦與Mahindra Asset Management Company在印度成立策略性合資公司。這個獨特的實地研究網絡,為我們在掌握資訊及融匯地區固定收益投資理念方面帶來優勢。
  • 全方位的內部信貸研究: 整體而言,我們的投資範疇包括亞洲硬貨幣及本幣債券。我們亦進行全方位研究:100%的摩根大通亞洲信貸指數成份公司都經過審核,並主動研究涵蓋95%的摩根大通亞洲信貸指數(代表硬貨幣信貸領域)。此外,我們的本土固定收益專家,會篩選本幣債券投資機遇。作為一家主要扎根地區的固定收益資產管理公司(例如在印尼),我們可在同業研究不足的市場中,尋找獨特的投資理念。
  • 秉承保險業務傳統,著重風險管理:我們認為,我們的風險管理文化,非常適合急速增長的亞洲固定收益市場。作為廣泛亞洲債券市場的長線投資者和資產擁有人,我們著重風險意識,並藉此投資於亞洲高收益債券市場,以把握此資產類別在不同市場周期中提供的獨特投資機遇。

總結: 

亞洲高收益債券過往兩年表現遜色,但現時為投資者提供吸引的風險回報機會。除受惠於亞洲地區強勁的經濟外,此資產類別的獨有特點(如存續期較短)亦使其與同類資產相比,能夠在利率長時間偏高的環境下表現出色。宏利投資管理擁有獨特資源,可助投資者應對目前的波動市況,並把握亞洲高收益債券的機遇。

 

 

下載全份文件

 


 

1 資料來源:彭博資訊,截至2023年3月31日。亞洲高收益債券—摩根大通亞洲信貸非投資級別總回報指數;新興市場債券— 洲際交易所美銀所有年期新興市場企業債券附加指數(EMJB);美國高收益債券 — 洲際交易所美銀美國高收益債券指數 (H0A0)。

2 亞洲高收益債券:摩根大通亞洲信貸非投資級別總回報指數(JACINGTR);美國高收益債券:洲際交易所美銀指數(H0A0);新興市場高收益債券:洲際交易所美銀所有年期新興市場企業債券附加指數(EMJB)。

3 資料來源:彭博資訊,截至2023年3月22日。

4 資料來源:彭博資訊。

5 資料來源:彭博資訊。

6 資料來源:摩根大通,截至2023年2月2日。

7 資料來源:摩根大通,截至2023年2月28日。

 

  • 2024年前景展望系列:環球康健護理股票

    對股票市場來說,2023年無疑是動盪的一年,尤其是康健護理業。我們對2024年康健護理股票的表現,以及相關分類行業的重要主題仍相當樂觀。

    閱讀更多
  • 資產配置展望:審慎前行

    若干主要經濟和市場主題在2023年出現變化,最值得注意的是,全球經濟環境比大多數市場參與者所預期的更為強韌。隨著2024年展開,我們探討一些將影響資產配置展望的主題。

    閱讀更多
  • 隨著利率和存款成本趨勢改變,美國地區銀行的2024年前景較為樂觀

    鑑於利率似乎已經見頂,加上貸款機構的存款成本下降,因此,2024年美國地區銀行的營商環境可能遠優於2023年。 

    閱讀更多
查看全部
  • 2024年前景展望系列:環球康健護理股票

    對股票市場來說,2023年無疑是動盪的一年,尤其是康健護理業。我們對2024年康健護理股票的表現,以及相關分類行業的重要主題仍相當樂觀。

    閱讀更多
  • 資產配置展望:審慎前行

    若干主要經濟和市場主題在2023年出現變化,最值得注意的是,全球經濟環境比大多數市場參與者所預期的更為強韌。隨著2024年展開,我們探討一些將影響資產配置展望的主題。

    閱讀更多
  • 隨著利率和存款成本趨勢改變,美國地區銀行的2024年前景較為樂觀

    鑑於利率似乎已經見頂,加上貸款機構的存款成本下降,因此,2024年美國地區銀行的營商環境可能遠優於2023年。 

    閱讀更多
查看全部
確認